Init my variables
PA Express Lacrosse
Home Contact Us Mission Rosters Calendar Player Profiles News/Pics News Archives Recruiting Alumni
What's New: (11/9/14)

2017 Blue team player Claire Sylvester attended the 2014 Philly Showcase and was selected to play in their elite all-star game as one of the "Fab 40 All-Stars". Congratulations Claire!!

2017 Orange team players Sydney Drumheller, Camryn Luidens and Makenzie Staska attended the 2014 Philly Showcase and were selected to play in their elite all-star game as one of the "Fab 40 All-Stars".

Four Pa Express 2017 players, Sarah Riley, Brianne Bamber, Rachel Yackel and Sydney Drumheller, for the 2017 Brine National team. They represented Pennsylvania and played in this past July's Brine National Tournament in Boyds MD.

PA Express 2019 Blue before their semi final game at Best of the Beach.

PA Express 2019


First Team all Area by
Nicole Baretta (Temple) McKenna Coyle (PSU) Katie O'Donnell (PSU)

All Americans
Katie O'Donnell (2014), McKenna Coyle (2014)

Under Armour All-American Underclass Tournament Selection
Kelci O'Donnell (2015)

Daily Local News and "2014 Girls Lacrosse Player of the Year"
Katie O'Donnell

All Area Selections - First Team
Nicole Barretta (2014), Katie O'Donnell (2014), Shannon Moore (2016), Sara Laudermilch (2014), Kerri Caruso (2015), McKenna Coyle (2014), Kelci O'Donnell (2015)

All Area Selections - Second Team
Caroline Ambrogi (2014), Maddie McGrail (2015), Rachel Hughes (2014), Megan Parsons (2014), Jillian Zubilaga (2014), Haleigh Wurzel (2014), Hayley DeAgostine (2016)

All Area Selections - Honorable Mention
Shannon McFalls (2015), Maddie Staska (2015), Melissa Vogelsang (2015), Torie Barretta (2017), Sarah Kolhoff (2015), Maddy Lawton (2014), Ellen Weaver (2014), Ryan Bauer (2016), Katie Heisman (2016)

1st Team All Chesmont - Attack
Katie O'Donnell - Henderson (2014), Nicole Barretta - Downingtown East (2014), Kelci O'Donnell - Shanahan (2015)

2nd Team All Chesmont - Attack
Caroline Ambrogi - Downingtown East (2014), Rachel Hughes - Unionville (2014), Shannon Moore - West Chester East (2015), Maddie McGrail - Downingtown West (2015)

3rd Team All Chesmont - Attack
Sarah Kollhoff - Downingtown East (2015), Annie McCorry - Downingtown West (2014)

1st Team All Chesmont - Defense
Sara Laudermilch - Henderson (2014), Jillian Zubillaga - Unionville (2014), Kerri Caruso - Downingtown West (2015)

2nd Team All Chesmont - Defense
Morgan McManus - Downingtown East (2014), Hayley DeAgostine (2016)

3rd Team All Chesmont - Defense
Maddy Lawton - Downingtown East (2014)

Honorable Mention All Chesmont - Defense
Maddie Staska - Bishop Shanahan (2015), Torie Barretta - Downingtown East (2017), Emily Digiorgio - Downingtown West (2015)

All Chesmont - Goalies
1st Team - McKenna Coyle - Kennett, 2nd Team - Haleigh Wurzel - Downingtown East

National Tournament Teams-Team Philly
Katie Manta-Team 1, Maddie Staska-Team 2, Kerri Caruso-Team 3, Sarah Kollhoff-Team 3, Suzanna Penikis-Team 4, Katie O'Donnell - Team 4, Kelci O'Donnell - Team 4

All Pioneer Athletic Conference Teams - First Team - Liberty Division
Devin Hassinger - Owen J Roberts (2014), Kerry Huzzard - Owen J Roberts (2015)

AACA League All Star - Defense
Abbey Chick

1st team All Conference - Independent Conference, Delaware
Sawyer Chilton - Tower Hill (2015)

Honorable Mention All Central League
Suzanna Penikis - Strath Haven (2015)

Caroline Ambrogi
Morgan McManus
Haleigh Wurzel
Maddy Lawton
Kerri Caruso
Emma Cooper
Charlotte Berg
Rachel Hughes
Megan Parsons
Katie O'Donnell
Kelci O'Donnell
Sara Laudermilch
Ellen Weaver
Bri Girard
Maddie Staska
Emma Rodner-Tims
Kylie Riddell
Slideshow image

PA Express Lacrosse

PA Express Lacrosse

PA Express Lacrosse

PA Express Lacrosse

PaExpress Lacrosse is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization under the taxcode provided by the Internal Revenue Service. No refunds are given for any reason whatsoever.
Acorn Hill Web Design Acorn Hill Web Design